Village Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the first and third Mondays of the month at 6:00 PM at Village Hall, 24 W. Main Street. The board has seven members. Agendas are typically posted on this web site the Friday before the meeting.

Everyone is welcome to attend. At this time, board meetings are not televised.

Roger Hillebrand (President)

Term Expires 2021
Phone: 608-424-3341
Fax: 608-424-3423
Email: rhillebrand@villageofbelleville.com
Location:
c/o Village of Belleville
P.O. Box 79
Belleville,  WI  53508 

Ron Babler (Trustee)

Term Expires 2022 
Phone: 608-424-3341
Fax: 608-424-3423
Email: rbabler@villageofbelleville.com
Location:
c/o Village of Belleville
P.O. Box 79
Belleville,  WI  53508

Debra Kazmar (Trustee)

Term Expires 2021
Phone: 608-424-3401
Fax: 608-424-3423
Emaildkazmar@villageofbelleville.com
Location:
c/o Village of Belleville
P.O. Box 79
Belleville,  WI  53508
Terry Kringle (Trustee)

Term Expires 2022
Phone: 608-424-3341
Fax: 608-424-3423
Email: tkringle@villageofbelleville.com
Location: 
c/o Village of Belleville
P.O. Box 79
Belleville,  WI  53508
Dale Yurs (Trustee)

Term Expires 2021 
Phone: 608-424-3341
Fax: 608-424-3423
Emaildyurs@villageofbelleville.com
Location:
c/o Village of Belleville
P.O. Box 79
Belleville,  WI  53508 
Melissa Francois (Trustee)

Term Expires 2022
Phone: 608-424-3341
Fax: 608-424-3423
Email: mfrancois@villageofbelleville.com
Location:
c/o Village of Belleville
P.O. Box 79
Belleville,  WI  53508 
 
Gary Salmela(Trustee)

Term Expires 2021
Phone: 608-424-3341
Fax: 608-424-3423
Emailgsalmela@villageofbelleville.com
Location:
c/o Village of Belleville
P.O. Box 79
Belleville,  WI  53508