Police

Non-Emergency Phone: 608-424-3129
Fax: 608-424-6235
General Email:  bellevillepolice@villageofbelleville.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
If there is no one in the office, call (608) 255-2345 for the Dane County Communications Center to have an officer dispatched.

Temporary Location:
Police Department
61 Frederick St.
Belleville, WI 53508

Mailing: 
Belleville Police Department
P.O. Box 79
Belleville, WI 53508 

Staff:

  • Police Chief William Eichelkraut
  • Police Sergeant Molly Hultine
  • Police Officer Victoria Beiersdorf
  • Police Officer Cody Pharo
  • Police Officer Hunter Krohn
  • Police Officer Kaitlyn Eucker
  • Part-Time Police Officer Jeremy Larson
  • Part-Time Police Officer James Mankowski
  • Police Clerk Nicole Coyne

Email Links for Staff:

Belleville Police Department 

William Eichelkraut
(Chief)
Police Department
Email: weichelkraut@villageofbelleville.com 
Molly Hultine
(Police Officer )
Police Department
Email: mhultine@villageofbelleville.com 
 
Victoria Beiersdorf
(Police Officer)
Police Department
Email: vbeiersdorf@villageofbelleville.com 
 
Cody Pharo
(Police Officer)
Police Department
Email: cpharo@villageofbelleville.com
 
Hunter Krohn
(Police Officer)
Police Department
Email: hkrohn@villageofbelleville.com
 
Kaitlyn Eucker
(Police Officer)
Police Department
Email: keucker@villageofbelleville.com
Jeremy Larson
(Police Officer)
Police Department

James Mankowski
(Police Officer)
Police Department
  Nicole Coyne
(Police Clerk)
Police Department
Email: ncoyne@villageofbelleville.com
  Nicole Coyne
(Police Clerk)
Police Department
Email: ncoyne@villageofbelleville.com