Public Works & Parks Committee

The Public Works and Parks Committee advises the Village Board on matters concerning public works, public facilities, parkland, park facilities, recreational trails and related facilities.

The Public Works and Parks Committee is one of three standing committees. The Committee consists of three (3) Village Board Members. Appointment to the committee is done by the Village President, and approved by the Village Board prior to the first day of May, for one year. The chairman for the committee will also be named by the Village President with the approval of the Village Board. Other officers as deemed necessary by the committee shall be appointed by the committee. 

  • Melissa Francois, Chair 
  • Kurt Campbell
  • Gary Ziegler
Contact: Dan Silvernale, Public Works Director
Meeting Time & Date: 4th Monday of the Month at 6:00 p.m. at Village Hall